Drugstore Shades for MAC NC 25


Someone was Googling MAC NC 25 dupes in drugstore foundations and came across one of my reviews here on my bloggy blog so I thought I would let you know all my shades. I’m not an expert at shade matching so just take it as a guideline when you go to the store if you can possibly swatch the shades of if they have see-thru shade cards. You may go one shade lighter or one shade darker.
Revlon ColorStay – 180 Sand Beige
NYC Smooth Skin Liquid Makeup – 677 Nude
Rimmel Stay Matte – 102 Warm Ivory
Rimmel Lasting Finish – 102 Warm Ivory
L’oreal True Match Super-Blendable Makeup – W3 Nude Beige
Physicians Formula Mineral Loose Powder – Buff Beige or Translucent Medium
NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder – 741 Translucent
NYC Smooth Skin Pressed Face Powder – 704 Warm Beige
I really hope you are able to find a shade that matches you. Don’t worry I find it hard to match as well.
Until Next Time…
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in G - L, L'oreal Paris, M- R, MAC Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare, NYC, Physicians Formula, Revlon, Rimmel London and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

