Free Printables: Day Per Page Inserts (5.5 x 8.5)


GLOSSette here! I am trying to find a diary insert/ layout that works for my 5.5×8.5 size agenda. I love my week on two pages layout but the weekend spaces are so friggin small. There is a site that has Filofax layouts you can print for free but they don’t come in the “North American” paper size. I created an undated one with enough room to write your scheduled appointments by half hour increments as well as ample room to jot your to-dos. I thought this might help some of you in the same situation as me. I will probably not use this layout since I don’t have a functional printer to print. 

Feel free to print these for personal use. All you have to do is click the picture shown and a PDF file will pop up for you to print at leisure. If you choose to share with your friends, please link them to my blog and my Youtube channels :)

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Free Printables, Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free Printables: Day Per Page Inserts (5.5 x 8.5)

  1. Pingback: Filofax/ Day Runner Week #3 |

  2. Thank you for posting! That paper size thing is annoying. Us silly North Americans…

Leave a Reply

