Weekly Blogs – New Blog, Better Tweets, More Discounts


Hey ya’ll….

If ya’ll be following me on Youtube or on my previous blog, ya’ll know that I started a thing called “Weekly Blogs” where I blog once a week about anything going on in my life. It could be makeup related but it doesn’t have to be. It’s my blog… I can say whatever I want LOL πŸ˜‰ But in honesty, this is just for all my Youtube subbies and Twitter followers to get to know me better.

If you are already here you know that I got a new blog. I was listening to a webinar about how to enhance blogs/ websites so that people will wanna read what you have to say and will one day come to your church or one of your church events. I don’t have control over my church’s website so I decided to fool around with my own beauty blog.Β  So far WordPress has been way better. It even has this thing where it tracks how many people view my blog on which day, where they linked to my blog, and which page to be exact that they viewed. The only thing I don’t like is that I cannot use one of those fancy free pre-made blog templates I found in this really cool blog.

Do you like discounts? I don’t know anyone who doesn’t. I am a sucker for anything good but cheap. That’s why I haven’t really been into MAC. Even tho its only a mid-range makeup brand it still costs a lot. So I’ve decided to share with ya’ll ALL the discounts I find whether its makeup, skincare, clothes, accessories, school supplies, shoes, etc. Basically anything that interests me and if there is a discount I will share πŸ™‚ Unless I want to feature that brand and talk more in detail… most of the time you will find these on my tweets. So you better follow me if you wanna save $$. Other times I will post them here.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Discounts, Makeup & Skincare, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

