Tutorial – Glamorous Greens ft Annabelle Cosmetics


I’m very excited to be letting ya’ll know that I will be doing more tutorials from now on.  I have been playing around with shadows for almost a year and I kinda get the hang of it… color in crease… color on lid.. etc. I am still not a pro by all means.
This look is a very wearable green but yet very glam and summery in my opinion.  This is very inspired by MAC To The Beach Collection. I used all Annabelle Cosmetics e/s.   I will also list the MAC Dupes at the end of this post.

Eyes:
Lid
EyeColour Creme (Coffee Talk)
Studio e/s (Toxic Garden)
Crease
Single e/s (Vert-To-Go)
Highlight
Studio e/s (Vanilla Chilla)
Mascara
Covergirl Lashblast Volume (Very Black)
Lips:
MAC Lipstick (Lazy Day)
MAC Lipglass (Easy Lounger)
MAC Dupes: Toxic Garden = Sweet & Punchy
Vert-To-Go = Humid
Actual Tutorial >>
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, M- R, MAC Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

