Weekly blogs – Slacking, tutorials


I’m sorry I’ve been soooooo slacking on writing my weekly blogs. I don’t think ya’ll care all that much anywhoo. As ya’ll know I’ve started this blog couple weeks ago and I’m still trying to learn all the crooks and crannies. Safe to say… I got what I REALLY wanted. Basically all the categories are sorted in the tabs right below my blog banner aka USER FRIENDLY. This will make all of your lives much easier. I thought about this.. 100 posts down the road you prolly don’t want to keep scrolling to have the article/ blog post you want to read.
Now onto some Youtube updates. I have been making videos for over a year now. Guess what? I forgot my Yotube anniversary date. I will make a vid really soon regarding that. Also I have been getting quite used to doing tutorials so I will be doing a whole wack of tutorials for ya’ll to enjoy. Some looks coming up are Temptalia inspired looks as well as some date night looks. Ya’ll can request color combinations. If I have the colors I will try to make a tutorial. I’m going to be using a lot of Annabelle Cosmetics.
“Until I see you guys next time, stay gorgeous” – Gregory Gorgeous
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

