How to deck out your patio for the summer?


So Mazizmuse came out with a collection of pillows for the patio.  The best way to enhance any patio, deck, or garden is with accents. Pillows are great cuz they are one of the larger items that catches people’s eye aside from the furniture.
In a previous post I posted some pictures and names of the different pillows. Below I am only going to post the new pictures of how you can place them on the wicker chair and so forth.

Summer Collection – List and Pics >
Note: Both Mazizmuse and the pics do not belong to me.
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Eco-friendly, Home & Garden, Pillows and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to deck out your patio for the summer?

  1. Thanks Joy! I’m looking forward to warm summer evenings, relaxing with friends over a chilled beverage and cozy surroundings—Ahhhh…. the good life!

Leave a Reply

