Annabelle Cosmetics Wish List


So if you don’t already know… I am obsessed with Annabelle Cosmetics just like a person would be super into MAC Cosmetics. There is just something about them. They are so high quality for a drugstore brand and the prices are very reasonable. They come out with new products every season. To me they are exactly like MAC. I haven’t tried their whole line so below I’m going to share with you some of the items I want to get. Probably not anytime soon but just gradually.
I really want to get some of their Mineral Pigment Dusts. They have more product than the Studio Pigments even tho the Studio Pigments container looks larger. I don’t know if the studio is better quality or not. I was watching one of Makeitupcanada’s Youtube channel and she said both are similar.
I have a whole bunch of their Single Eyeshadows which are exactly the same packaging as MAC single shadows. I just want this bronzy color to add some definition to the outer corners of the eye.
I started out with their Mono Eyeshadows which are pan form. They are magnetic and can stick into a palette.. what do you know? Just like MAC!!
They have the best liners ever. Well that is if you get the Smudge Liners. They are the exact dupe for Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on Liner.  I just want to pick up 2 basic colors.
I have not tried any of their concealers yet. I want try SkinTrue Concealer. It is a concealer wheel with different shades for redness, undereyes, blemishes.etc.
Last but not least I want to get the Mineral Powder Foundation. I’m really into lightweight makeup and I have tried the Physicians Formula one so I really like powder foundations.
Overview/ Review >
Smudge Liners – Review >
Disclaimer: All pictures belong to Annabelle Cosmetics. No copyright infringement.
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

