Weekly Blog – Gym, Babysitting, Clean & Clear


I’m back for another weekly blog. I know I know I am soo slacking on it. This week is such a busy week. I got some shifts babysitting a 3 year old and if its afterschool time then his 8 year old brother too. Also trying to fit in time to workout. OH MY!!I woke up today with a sore throat. That is not a good sign considering I have to babysit tomorrow for 6 years and go to a bday luncheon on Sat. It is the 23rd bday of my good friend whom I’ve known since gr 8. That’s a long time eh?
Ok… so some stupid thing happened at the gym today. The elliptical machine I was using was occupied by someone so I used the one next to it. It is not the same brand so the settings and whatnot are different. It took me forever to figure out how to get to the setting and then I chose the wrong one. The resistance was soooo much. I was like.. why is it soo hard for me to walk/ run on this thing. I found out like 5-10 mins before my time was up that I had it set to level 8 somehow (I didn’t go to the level setting and crank it to 8). I was like WOW! So I just changed it to one. Think about it I am so not fit and I only started hitting the elliptical machine last Fri and starting the whole working out thing the Fri before that.
I posted a mini haul video yesterday and I mentioned about that Clean & Clear Soft Oil-Free Moisturizer that I got at Winners. I honestly don’t know where else I can find it. And things at Winners their stock turn over is soo fast. I checked their website and its not there and neither is it at the drugstores I go to. I think its discontinued but then again why does mine say its NEW. So maybe it just came out? Who knows. Or maybe they are just getting rid of the ones they were selling when it was new. I’ll do a review on my blog about the product after I use it couple more times. So far so good 🙂
Anywhoo I hope I am not sick. I can’t be. Need to sleep early tonight. Gonna watch The City and then The Aftershow which gets me to 8pm pst. Then bumb around my laptop for an hr or 2 then its CRASH ON PILLOW TIME!
“Until I see you guys next time, stay gorgeous” – Gregory Gorgeous
xoxo
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Blog, Clean & Clear, Health & Fitness, Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

