Annabelle Cosmetics – Mineral Collection


I’m soo excited that Annabelle Cosmetics came out with a Mineral Collection. And of all their collections this one is permanent. I know this collection came out before the painted Love collection so maybe in the beginning of the year of the end of last year. I still love to feature it for ya’ll that don’t know much about it.
It comes with:
4 Powder Foundations – $15.50 each (prolly the most expensive product from Annabelle)
3 Powder Blushes – $13.50 each
1 Bronzing Powder – $13.50 each
7 Pigment Dusts – $8.50 each
I love mineral makeup b/c the powder granules are more finely milled so they blend into the skin better and give you flawless complexion. Also they are supposedly better for your skin. Don’t take my word on that. I will do a more in depth review of the some of the products soon when I get the products. But I did go to the store the other day and saw the powder foundations and they are PARABEN FREE!!!! Like I said in my Parabens post, not all mineral products are paraben free. Glad this one is. Tho if it had parabens I wouldn’t care either. But its good to know it is safe lol. The pigment dusts I hear are good and even better than the studio line… 1) it has more product than the studio ones 2) there are more wearable everyday shades.
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

