Annabelle Cosmetics painted LOVE Collection


painted LOVE
painted LOVE REMIX
This is Annabelle’s Spring 2010 Collection painted LOVE featuring 4 gorgeous candy-coated colors customQuad Mono Eyeshadows. They are very pigmented as usual.  I didn’t get Nymphette b/c I don’t use that shade often and I already had something similar. All their collection featuring shadows in the pan form are limited edition.
>Helium (shimmery champange) – $3.99 CND
>Toxic Garden (yellow-green) – $3.99 CND
>Pinked (dark hot pink) – $3.99 CND
>Nymphette (periwinkle green-blue) – $3.99 CND
>Custom Quad Magnetic Compact – $4.99 CND
Helium is great for all over the lid color or a highlight. On days I want very simple barely there look I go for Helium over the lid for a wash of color. B/c of the color and the shimmeryness it brightens up my eyes. Toxic Garden is great for all over the lid color. I pair it up with Vert-To-Go Single Eyeshadow for a very glam green look. Pinked and Nymphette are great for crease or lower lash line to give it a pop of color. You can wear it on the lid if you want something very bold.
Glamorous Greens Tutorial >>
Overview/ Review >>
Note: Toxic Garden looks WAY lighter than it is shown in the picture. Sorry for poor lightening when taking the picture.
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Annabelle Cosmetics painted LOVE Collection

  1. Pingback: Annabelle Cosmetics – Mineral Collection |

Leave a Reply

