Annabelle Cosmetics – Vert-To-Go & Extra Violet Eyeshadows


Like I said many times, one of the reasons why I love the Annabelle Cosmetics single eyeshadows is b/c they have a packaging/ container that is exactly like MAC (not a big fan of MAC tho).  These shades are very pigmented… well not as much as the pan form ones. Vert-To-Go (MAC Humid… permanent and To The Beach Collection) is quite shimmery but not glitter ball type shimmer. Extra Violet is more of a satin finish. It isn’t quite matte. I apply these 2 shadow generally just over the lid and then blending it out near the crease area to give it a fading effect. I also like using Vert-To-Go more defined by using Annabelle shadow in Toxic Garden on the lid and then using a more precise crease brush to apply Vert-To-Go on the crease. My friend complimented me on that and wanted to learn how I did it. WOW.
June 2010 Makeup & Beauty Favorites >>
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Annabelle Cosmetics – Vert-To-Go & Extra Violet Eyeshadows

  1. Pingback: June 2010 Makeup & Beauty Favorites |

Leave a Reply

