Clean & Clear SOFT Oil-Free Night Moisturizer


I heard about this product about a year ago when I first started to watch beauty videos on Youtube. One of the gurus I was watching was using this set of day and night moisturizer. I am very pleased to say that I finally came across Clean & Clear SOFT Oil-Free Night Moisturizer. Too bad I couldn’t find the day one but I still have my trusty shine control day moisturizer that I use on a daily basis before I apply makeup. This moisturizer is said to work through the night, softens, clarifies, and revitalizes skin. I find it very light and non greasy as it claims to be. It also helps clear skin and protect you from environmental stress. It contains fruit acids and antioxidant natural white tea extract. I am assuming the product is for oily skin since most Clean & Clear products are plus any product with tea in it is most likely for oilier skin type.
This moisturizer really works for me and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Most night moisturizers are thick creams and too oily for my skin. But oily skin people need night moisturizers too b/c the night ones have ingredients that revitalizes your skin while you sleep (so when you are less active). And they don’t have SPF.  It says its new on the package but I have seen these on Youtube long ago. I just wish they were more accessible. Can’t find in any drugstore.
June 2010 Makeup Favorites >>
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Clean & Clear, Makeup & Skincare, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Clean & Clear SOFT Oil-Free Night Moisturizer

  1. Pingback: June 2010 Makeup & Beauty Favorites |

Leave a Reply

