June 2010 Makeup & Beauty Favorites


So today is the last day of June so I guess its the perfect day to do my June 2010 Favorites. I know a lot of my subscribers on Youtube don’t like to watch these kinds of vids so I’m going to talk about it here in my blog. Plus I mentioned before that all my reviews will from now on by on my blog instead. And this is sorta a review too. There will be very detailed information of each product (some of which I already did reviews on) so I am only going to list the products below. You can check each one out.
Product List:
Clean & Clear SOFT Oil-Free Night Moisturizer >>
Benefit Erase Paste >>
Annabelle Smudge Liner in Purple Storm >>
Annabelle Single Shadows in Vert-To-Go & Extra Violet >>
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, Benefit, Clean & Clear, Makeup & Skincare, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to June 2010 Makeup & Beauty Favorites

  1. Pingback: Annabelle Cosmetics – Vert-To-Go & Extra Violet Eyeshadows |

  2. Pingback: Clean & Clear SOFT Oil-Free Night Moisturizer |

Leave a Reply

