Weekly Blog – Life of a beauty blogger, Canada Day


So the life of a beauty blogger hmmm??!!!! I just like to thank ya’ll for being soo supportive and checking out my blog posts. I find that I do better blogging then making vids but I still make beauty vids cuz that’s what I LOVE to do on my spare time.
Btw.. Happy Canada Day to all my Canadian readers. I think some of ya’ll are Canadian cuz you google things about Annabelle Cosmetics and get linked to my site. I had so much fun today at the Burnaby Village Museum which is my fave place to go. They have it free there eery year on Canada Day and there are special performances, games, etc there. It is a semi outdoor museum of the 1920’s in Burnaby. It is basically like a mini town with all the original buildings shipped over to the museum site. So you walk around from building to building. I LOVE seeing the olden day stuff. I even saw an old friend of mine whom I don’t see often. I mean I did meet with her and couple friends for lunch last weekend but before that I haven’t seen her in couple years.
I’m still hitting the gym at least 4 times a week. I kinda slacked yesterday cuz I was tired. I go in the frigging early morning and I sleep late the night before so both combos don’t really mesh well. I try my best. When I’m lazy I skip the bicycle. Also I realized with my shoe on I gain an extra lbs. I didn’t know my shoes weighed a pound lol. And continuing to babysit. Tmr and Sat will have shifts. I dunno about the summer whether I will have any shifts or not but we’ll see.
Have a great long weekend ya’ll. I’ll be at a 4th of July BBQ on Sunday.. so to all my American readers I’m still thinking bout ya’ll.
“Until I see you guys next time, stay gorgeous” – GregoryGORGEOUS
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Health & Fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

