Burt’s Bees – Foot Creme


You know.. I got very dried feet. They tend to be super dry in the summer which is weird cuz people usually get dry feet in the winter. I have to constantly moisturize b/c they feel soo flaky dry and I hate that feeling. I went to a Girls Night at a friend’s house a week ago and we were doing manicures. I was the first one to use the foot bath so would make sense to be the first one to apply foot creme. At first i tried some generic brand and it was soo runny. So I saw the Burt’s Bee one. I tried it and it was sooooooooo silky smooth. I believe it was the Coconut one. It is a gel-like texture that go on the feet like silk. I had everyone use that one too. And everyone said it was AWESOME.
There are 3 different foot creme: a coconut one (99.51% natural), peppermint one (100% natural), and a honey & bilberry one (100% natural). They all help heal dry cracked feet and callouses. They sell for $14.99 each.
ft. ingredient – Honeyft. ingredient – Coconutft. ingredient – Peppermint Oil
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Burt's Bees, Eco-friendly, Makeup & Skincare, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Burt’s Bees – Foot Creme

  1. Pingback: Burt’s Bees – Eco-friendly Skincare |

  2. I LOVE Burt’s Bees products! I have not tried the foot cream yet. I get dry feet in the summer too… I think it is because they are out in sandals getting exposed to everything…as opposed to snuggled up in my boots. I will def. try this product thanks for bringing it to my attention 🙂

    P.S….how is the scent?? I love great coconut scents 🙂

    • OOH? I just thought people get drier in the winter in general but for me its like summer for face and fee and everything. I don’t quite remember the scent but it wasn’t horrible. It just smells like a “natural” product thats all.

Leave a Reply

