Secret Clinical Strength Action Sport Deodorant


Disclaimer: I got this product from P & G coupons. You can ask them to send you free samples for you to try out some products. This does not change my opinion of the product. Everything is 100% honest.This might be a little bit of a touchy subject but if you’re like me you tend to sweat a bit more. For me its only in the armpits area. So any antiperspirant or deodorant that is clinical strength I’m willing to try. The Secret Clinical Strength Action Sport is said to work really well cuz it is ment for female athletes.
First of all… I really have to talk about the scent. I think that is what captures all products for people. It is marathon fresh scent and it literally like LITERALLY smells like traditional guy cologne. I mean it smells good but on a girl its just kinda wierd. Would be nice if the scent was a bit more feminine.
It applies wet but dries pretty fast and stays dry for the most part. It is recommended that you apply it bed which is true cuz i heard that somewhere that it is the best way to use deodorant. The deodorant keeps me dry when I wear a tank top / sleeveless top. It works well when I just do my daily routine. When I go to the gym it doesn’t really keep me dry b/c at the gym you’re sweating excessively especially if you do cardio workout.
It comes in a 40 something grams. The one I got is those travel size ones which is 14 grams. You can get it at any drugstore in the travel section in those metal bins. Not all drugstores have them. They have different travel sized deodorants. So check your drugstore.
I would give this product a 3.5/5.
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare, Reviews, S - Z, Secret and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Secret Clinical Strength Action Sport Deodorant

  1. bootsy says:

    so, if you put it on before bed – do you shower in the morning and then reapply? i shower every morning and was wondering then how effective it would actually be

    • GLOSSette says:

      i dunno i just heard that if u apply at night it will absorb into ur skin and keep you dry i only do it when i am showering at night like if i wash my hair etc

Leave a Reply

