L.A. Makeup Wish List


If you follow me on Twitter, you prolly know I am going to L.A. from Aug 21 till the end of the month. I will be meeting up with my Youtube Bestie Amna in the Long Beach area to shop for makeup and probably go to Forever 21 cuz I need some cami’s and whatnot from there. We may or may not do a meet up but I’ll give ya’ll the deets when I find out on Youtube or I’ll tweet it.  I will DEF do a haul of the stuff I bought when I get back from the trip.
Here are some of the stuff I’d like to buy. I like to plan ahead.
I’d like to try NYX Cosmetics b/c they are cheaper. I’m thinking some jumbo pencils (they are soo popular), loose pigments, and some lipsticks. I dunno what colors to get for either yet.
I also want some NYC Cosmetics especially their Creme Blush Sticks cuz they are not available in Canada (at least not where I live).
Also excited to try some E.L.F. Cosmetics. They have a whole line of back to school makeup at Target. They are starting to sell at Zellers too (Canadian store owned by Target) but its prolly cheaper in the states.
Another nessesity (all makeup lovers need one lol) is a 15 palette from MAC Cosmetics. I have a lot of pan shadows from Annabelle Cosmetics and they only sell quad empty palettes.
I will probably get way more stuff then that but those are the things on my must-buy list. Some other things are clothing essentials such as cami’s and some cheap but good makeup brushes such as Eco Tools or Sonia Kashuk brushes.
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, ELF, M- R, MAC Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare, NYC, NYX Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to L.A. Makeup Wish List

  1. Amna says:

    Omg im sooooo excited! i want everything!!!!

  2. Jennifer says:

    I like makeup alot will to have mine

Leave a Reply

