Weekly Blogs (not so weekly lol) – Snow, Scarfs, and Coffee


Hey Lovelies…
I haven’t blog in such a long time I know eh? I always say that but I guess it doesn’t hurt to say it again. I’m just so busy with school but its fun to blog so I guess I’m back here again. Couple things I wanna talk about snow… cold… snow… cold.. more cold… coffee… scarf… and more coffee.. and just anything that has to do with COLD.. or in this case to keep you from being cold.
It’s only November and it’s already so cold here and snowing. I remember 2 years ago have like 3 weeks in a row full of coldness and snow. This year I heard its going to be the coldest winter in 50 years like gosh. When I go out.. my face feels like its going to fall off and wither away. It actually hurts to go out… my face hurts. So I’ve been really liking scarfs lately especially the thin/normal kinds made of cotton or viscose. They are not as bulky. But I realized that I have 8 other ones that are all knitted kind. And one that is super bulky/knitted like one a grandma would handmade. Speaking of scarfs… I’ve been getting a lot of comments lately on my video about my awesome teal/turquoise scarf so I will make a vid this coming week on the different ways I like to wear my scarfs. I will link it as soon as its up and running.
You know since school started I’ve been drinking a lot of coffee and I love Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte but it cost like almost 4 bucks for a tall and its too much to spend all the time so I found a recipe on Youtube but then I couldn’t find that kinda creamer at the grocery store I was at so I ended up getting hazlenut. Recipe??? Sugar, Coffee, Coffee Mate Creamer in Pumpkin Spice and some Cinnamon… VOILA!!! And just very addicted to coffee. Coffee Anonymous anyone?
Well… it’s time for bed. Will keep ya’ll posted. Tootles for now šŸ™‚
xoxo
GLOSSette
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Fashion & Accessories and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

