NYC Smooth Skin Liquid Makeup & Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer (First Impressions)


Just went to Walmart for groceries. Bought a good amount of stuff for 30 something dollars. Not bad. I will share you something healthy related I bought today later on. Of course I had to go to the makeup section.
Very excited to get my hands on the NYC Smooth Skin Liquid Makeup.  I heard so many good things from Tanisha…. pssst click on her name will link to her Youtube beauty channel 🙂 Basically she said the product does a good job at controlling oils and is good amount of coverage for everyday wear. I hope it lives up to the potential since the claim on the website (go check it out… all new website with all new product packaging) is soo similar to Revlon Colorstay. Not a bad price for drugstore foundation…. $4.77
I also used my Clean & Clear $1 off coupon to buy the Dual Action Moisturizer. It was $5.67 and I got it for $4.67. I bought it as a backup moisturizer. Hope it works. I don’t have pimples but I find a bit of salicylic acid in my skincare products do help keep my skin very good 🙂
Until Next Time
xoxo
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Clean & Clear, M- R, Makeup & Skincare, NYC, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NYC Smooth Skin Liquid Makeup & Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer (First Impressions)

  1. Cindy says:

    I love the Smooth Skin makeup! Been using it for years, but now it’s even harder to get out of the bottle. Wish they’d use a pump design.

Leave a Reply

