Perfect Lip Combo!!


GLOSSette here!! This is a lip combination I found really good if you want to sheer out a red lipstick (like sheer it out a lot) or give a tiny bit of color to nude lipsticks (esp. those that are super concealer like).
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick – Just Enough Buff / ELF Minty Lip Gloss – San Diego
HOW TO: First I applied the lipstick on my bare lips. This lipstick applies creamy but its not too cream that it slips and slides. It is glossy and sheer. Then I applied the lip gloss over it.
Results šŸ™‚


About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, ELF, M- R, Makeup & Skincare, Revlon, Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

