MAC & Urban Decay Dupes in Drugstore Eyeshadows


GLOSSette here!! I have been searching for MAC dupes for a while cuz I can’t afford to pay like $14 or w/e on an eyeshadow. Annabelle Cosmetics (a Canadian drugstore brand) is the closest since it has pan form eye shadows and they are always coming up with limited edition ones each season. I don’t have the MAC ones or Urban Decay ones BUT I have been watching tons of Youtube videos where people use MAC and Urban Decay. Plus I use my Annabelle eye shadows quite regularly. These are only the shadows that I have.
LE = limited edition
UD = Urban Decay
Brule = Vanilla Chilla (soft creamy beige)
Shroom = Helium LE (soft beige w/ shimmer)
Ricepaper = Gleam (peachy gold w/ shimmer)
Trax = Divine Diva (burgundy plum w/ shimmer)
Charcoal = So Foxy (muted taupe brown matte)
Prussian = B-Ray LE (deep sea blue matte)
Steamy = Fantasy (bluish-green w/ gold pearl)
Sweet and Punchy LE = Toxic Garden (light acid yellow green w/ shimmer)
Sunny Spot = Toxic Garden ( sunny spot is matte so the above one is better dupe)
Humid = Vert-To-Go (intense green w/ shimmer)
Carbon = Ebony (matte black)
Satin Taupe = Suedine (taupe with silver shimmer… darker version of satin taupe)
UD Half Baked = Gold Digger (rich gold)
From the States and wanna order some? >>

Until Next Time…
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Annabelle Cosmetics, M- R, MAC Cosmetics, Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MAC & Urban Decay Dupes in Drugstore Eyeshadows

  1. Tanisha says:

    This was very helpful.

  2. Jamillah says:

    Quick ? Do You Know A Dupe For MAC Raisin

  3. Jamillah says:

    Quick ? Do You Know A Dupe For The MAC Raisin

Leave a Reply

