Updates…. how boring eh?


GLOSSette here!! Sorry for being so MIA on my blog lately. Just had some personal stuff to deal with thats all. If you haven’t already know I am part of a collab channel with 6 other girls where all we talk about is drugstore makeup hence the name drugstorechicgirls. I post videos on there every Tues… so if you have nothing else better to do on Tuesdays come on over and spend Tuesdays with GLOSSette.
I have recently pre-filmed a lot of videos including all the basics of makeup you can think of… my foundation routine, my everyday eye routine and so forth. If you have any requests feel free to comment.
Just enjoying spring. It’s been quite sunny outside lately but still windy and cold for some reason. I don’t like the windy and cold part. Also cherry blossoms have been out and about for a while now.

Catch ya’ll later….
xoxo
About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updates…. how boring eh?

  1. Tanisha says:

    I love cherry blossoms. It’s been really pretty out here too, but just lil too windy for my taste but still nice.

Leave a Reply

