Greetings From Dublin


GLOSSette here!! If you are wondering why I have not been posting many blogs its b/c I am currently in Dublin, Ireland. Yes… my annual trip to Europe. BUT SERIOUSLY!!!!!!! Who are we kidding here lol. I’ve just been very lazy in blogging. My best friend since grade 8 is currently in Europe with her second cousin. They are roaming around and so happen to send me a postcard while in Dublin.

She was nice enough to send me a lovely note of how rainy it is there. Guess what…. 70% of the year is rainy in Vancouver. She feels right at home lol.

Thought it would be nice of me to insert a pic of our graduation (so you can see what she looks like). We still look like we did 6 years ago but just a tad older lol. Enjoy!!!

xoxo
 

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

