Back To School Series



GLOSSette here!! Part of me is very excited to go back to school since I very bored most of the time. There isn’t much summer here this year. Very gloomy weather most of the time and I did not wear my short shorts more than 10 times in total. Anywhoo, I know a lot of ya`ll are dreading back to school. Some of you already started and some are still dreading. I made a series of vids on my Youtube Channel to help you make back to school fun with tips, tricks, and everything in between. There are still more vids to come so check back on this list.

College Textbook: It`s always a pain to buy textbooks for school because they are hella expensive. I share with you my textbooks for Fall 2011 semester and places online I go to buy cheaper textbooks.

ELF Haul: ELF is a great affordable brand of makeup. It is a great way to stock up on some essential items. I share with you my Elf haul. You can purchase them at Target, Zellers (few to none), and on their online store eyeslipsface.com.

Clothing Essentials: Here I share with you basic pieces to add to your wardrobe to that you can be comfy but also stylish for school. The key is to stick to neutrals (with a tiny pop of color from a graphic tee or accessories) to prevent any distractions in class from others. Also master the art of layering. This will help you if the class gets too hot or too cold.

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Casual, ELF, Fashion & Accessories, Home & Garden, Makeup & Skincare, School Supplies, Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back To School Series

  1. Lou Laferte says:

    You ‘re so impressive! I don’t suppose Ive read anything like this before. So great to find somebody with some original views on this topic. I like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!.

Leave a Reply

