Nail Polish That Will Make You Feel Like A Royal Princess!!!


GLOSSette here!!! You know sometimes I just want to feel like a princess one day sipping my tea and have fresh painted nails. I created this color combination about a month ago. Today is the second time I’ve done it and thought it would be perfect with share this “royal princess” of a treat with you.

The color I used is flirt by Quo Perfect Polish. I’m pretty sure this color is limited edition so a very close dupe would be the Sinful Colors in Let’s Talk. It looks brighter in the pictures as the one I took of the Quo one is poor quality. To top it off I used OPI polish in Save Me. It is by the Nicki Minaj collection from OPI. And of course I got to seal in all the bling with a top coat which is Rimmel London Lasting Finish Pro Nail Polish in base coat top coat.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Brands, M- R, Makeup & Skincare, Quo, Rimmel London and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nail Polish That Will Make You Feel Like A Royal Princess!!!

  1. Reblogged this on Tanisha Lynne and commented:
    These colors are so pretty

Leave a Reply

