Frugal Living: Cleaning Schedule


GLOSSette here!!! I thought I would make your life easier by posting documents that I have created for myself to help make my life easier. Sometimes I just can’t seem to find ones pre-made that suit my needs. They will be in landscape format and have two per page. I do use a half size binder for my home management needs hence why the printables will be in the size it is. Feel free to print these for personal use. All you have to do is click the picture shown and a PDF file will pop up for you to print at leisure. If you choose to share with your friends, please link them to my blog and my Youtube channels 🙂

My latest video shows you how to manage your chores and cleaning. Here is the chart shown in the video.

(I did provide a blank one (one to the right) for you to customize on your own. I’m not super technologically savy so there is no option for you to type it out in the PDF before you print. Sorry!)

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Free Printables, Frugal Living, Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frugal Living: Cleaning Schedule

  1. Wow, this post is pleasant, my sister is analyzing such things,
    therefore I am going to inform her.

Leave a Reply

