Beauty Bits: Finally Filling in my Eyebrows


GLOSSette here!!! I’m starting this thing called “beauty bits” on my blog where I will talk about beauty/makeup related things but not necessary a review. I FINALLY started filling in my eyebrows about 2 weeks ago. I never really filled in my eyebrows because I have very thick bushy eyebrows. Even trimming them slowly throughout the years, I still have quick thick hairs in my brows. I tried filling them in over and over again but always looked BAD!!!! This time I decided to use a color more similar to my hair color but not as dark… used to use brown but it was too obvious.

I picked up an old eyeliner that I’ve only used on my eyes couple times. I don’t like pencil liners (they smudge, etc etc etc). It works perfectly cuz it is not too dark. Its the Bonne Bell Eye Definer in slate. I heard that if you have light brows use 2 shades darker and if you have darker brows use 2 shades lighter. Hint… shades not COLORS!!!! I finally got that right. YAY for brows that are perfectly done. They don’t smudge or nothing. I don’t even seal it with a clear mascara.

Give those brows some loving!!! You feel me?!?

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

