Beauty Bits: My New Favorite Spring/Summer Scent


GLOSSette here!!! I ran out of my Britney Spears Fantasy perfume a month or 2 ago and I’ve been meaning to replace it but I just haven’t gotten to it. I wasn’t very keen on the price, well its around $30 I think if I get it at Winners. I really like that scent cuz it has a mix of sweet and fruity. Its very girly and reminds me spring and summer. Its not too over the top kiddish though. I have been replacing it with my Calgon Hawaiian Ginger body spray. I like that spray but kinda sick of the scent. The bottle I’m using is my 2nd one. I got my first one couple years ago and slowly finished this second bottle.

 

I went to the mall the other day and so happen to pop by Bath and Body Works. They were having their semi-annual sale. I was looking through the 50% off bins and came across this amazing scent. It doesn’t compare to my Britney Spears one but it will do for the summer. It is the Wild Apple Daffodil Fine Fragrant Mist. It’s very floral and not so fruity. I love it enough that I spray it morning and night but I do want to savour it so that it lasts.

I like that BBW upped their packaging. They still got their old body sprays in the plastic type bottled with the traditional spray nozzle. These ones are so amazing. It’s in a glass type bottle similar to perfumes and have a perfume type spray nozzle.

I think I’m in love ❤

What is your favorite spring/summer scent?

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Bath & Body Works, Brands, Makeup & Skincare, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

