Sneak Peek Of My New Agenda!


GLOSSette here! You are probably just as excited about wanting to see how I set up my new agenda (had 2 posts already kinda talking about it) as much I enjoy using it. I wanted to share a sneak peek before the big reveal.

I bought 2 sets of dividers: one which are normal plastic dividers and ones which are plastic too but has pockets in the front of each. As crazy as I am with agenda and dividers I obviously did not have enough. I was at the point of not wanting to spend more money. SOOOOOOO…. I decide to create my own, which you see a sample of it in the very front of the picture. It’s really easy. cheap, and looks way cuter than the store bought. Of course I did a tutorial for ya’ll.

Along with self made dividers you of course need tabs so you know your sections and can flip through it very easily. The pink and blue ones are from Avery and the green and red ones are from Post-It. They are the durable kinds. The texts on the tabs are made with my trusty Brother P-Touch 90 Label Maker.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

