Filofax/ Day Runner Week #4


GLOSSette here!!! I can’t believe time flies by so fast. I wanted to try something different this week so I whooped out my Staedtler Triplus Roller Roller Ball pens in 0.3mm. I stopped using those after I got them because they were a tad inky to begin with. I love the fine point and you will never be able to find .3 pointed pens that are regular ballpoint pens. Luckily a classmate of mine used them for a while and kinda dried up the tips to the perfect ink consistency. You can tell I’m not a huge fan of inky pens. Some things were still written in pencil and highlighted in the coordinating color since I wrote those items ahead of time such as my work schedule etc.

The pink sticky note is the bus/transit schedule of going to the airport since I had to take her there and we don’t have a working vehicle at the moment. If you been a loyal blog follower you know the alternator of the car is still not fixed. The orange sticky note is just the remainder of my to-dos from Saturday that did not fit in the Saturday slots.

Here is just a blank view without the page marker and the stickies so you can have a clearer look at my week. I did however slack off a bit on the weekend and didn’t fill in everything that I did.

Sometime at the end of the week I will start posting my weekly views of my Filofax Compact Chameleon so you can follow along with me on how I stay organized at work.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

