Filofax A5 To-Do Inserts


GLOSSette here!!! A very awesome loyal subscriber of name Tallia sent me some A5 to-do list inserts. I was using my day runner in the 5.5 x 8.5 size. By adjusting/ adding holes where they shall go the A5 inserts will work. They are just a bit shorter and wider but not too wide that it sticks out of the organiser. She also attached a lovely card. So sweet of her!

I also ordered some stickers and sticky notes via Ebay to use for my agenda. Most of the ones I bought were less than 2 bucks and free shipping. SOOOOOO it will take a billion light years to get to me aka 15-30 days. It will probably be like 30 plus days since one of my fave Filofax obsessed Youtuber, Imy, said that she ordered something from Ebay and few days ago at the time she told me the slow boat was reaching 29 days. I’m not complaining much as I got free shipping. What more can I ask for?

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Filofax A5 To-Do Inserts

  1. imysworld says:

    Hehe I ordered it 30 days ago now, and it was supposed to be here within 25 days maximum!!! x

Leave a Reply

