Yet Another Filofax… It’s a Cuban!


GLOSSette here! You know that feeling you get when you see something and you know its perfect for you? Well I had that feeling today at the store today. I picked up yet another Filofax. This time I got a Personal Cuban in black. I have a confession to make. I am OBSESSED with Filofaxes!!!!!!!!

You know I was never into that smooth leather look until I picked up a Cuban, felt it and smelt it. Something about it says take me home. Good thing is that now I can fit more into my Filofax. But I don’t want to overload it since I am going to switch it back and forth with my compact chameleon. I love that one just as much just that I want to use the cuban right now. I’m not the type to use two organisers at once so I guess my Chloe (aka my chameleon) will have to go for a hibernation.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yet Another Filofax… It’s a Cuban!

  1. John McVey says:

    I am presently using a Scanda Personal but at the start of this year I bought a Cuban Personal Zip. At the moment it is lying open in my desk (unused) and I am slowly working the leather to make it sit flat – which it is currently doing. At the end of this year I will “retire”my Scanda and move to the Cuban. I am looking forward to that.

Leave a Reply

