My Filofax Week #2


GLOSSette here!!! Happy Thanksgiving ya’ll to my Canadian friends. I am so happy to have stuck to this layout for another week. I’m very proud of myself lol. AND the happiest thing ever is that my compact chameleon is finally laying flat. WOOT!!!! I started to slack off on some of the days and wrote it messily and not the way I would want it, hence you see some larger stickers in some of the days just to fill out the space. I started to make it less list like in the coming week (still in the adjusting stage) but you will see that next week.

Some things you might one some background in is 1) Morgane is my supervisor and she just came back from a month in France and 2)I am delegated as the craft person at work so I plan and do crafts with the kids.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

