My New Filofax Malden


Picture1

GLOSSette here! I recently picked up a new Filofax at Winners because I was sick of having a brown or black Filofax. I wanted some color in my life and possibly a new Filofax to fall madly in love with again. I did do a video showing you how much I love my malden aka Maddy and some few changes to how I set it up so CHECK IT OUT! For me it’s just easier to film then to take tons of pictures and edit them to make them look nice and presentable. Thank you to my good friend and blogger/Youtuber for showing me how she edits her pics.

One of the things I didn’t mention was how the Filofax I was using (personal Ranger) was getting heavy to bring with me everywhere. Not only did I stuff it to the fullest, the leather itself is pretty heavy since it is rugged faux leather. Maddy is very light and easy to carry around even tho she is fatter than fattest can be. She is also very flexible allowing me to fill it up with tons of inserts.

I just hope these pictures do justice. It just hard to take pictures at night but what can I do… I am so busy.

Picture2

xoxo
GLOSSette signature

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Filofax Malden

  1. Anny says:

    Hi! You are so lucky! I could not find any Filofaxes at the Winners in my area.

Leave a Reply

