My Filofax Week 11


GLOSSette here! Welcome to another week of my weekly diary views where you can basically “stalk” me and see what I have done all week. This week I decided to change things up and do the check box system. I didn’t really like it afterall as you see the end of the week got a bit slim. Friday I had a work party so I was prepping for that in the morning. I got sick of my thick unrully hair so I decided to trim and thin it. I do it on my own cuz I got thinning and trimming scissors. I am not pro by all means but the way I do it turns out to look real nice. The ends are initially cut quite blunt but it turns out great afterwards. All in all saving me 30 bucks. Also there were too many things I had to get done in the weekend that I just didn’t have time to put it in my Filofax….I think having the small amount of space to write in deterred me from it too.

FF Week 11

signature

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

