On-The-Go Companion to Your Filofax


Letts of London Diary

GLOSSette here!!! Do you have a large Filofax or agenda that is too full and heavy for you to carry around with you in your purse? Admit it… we all like to stick everything possible into our Filofaxes. I gotta thank Maddy my personal malden for being super flexible thus being able to accomodate sooo many inserts. But if you do have an A5 or desk size and don’t want to downsize… well I got a SOLUTION for you.

I recently came across this awesome notebook style agenda/diary by Letts of London. The reason (well two to be exact) I bought it was 1) the inside is exactly like a Filofax and 2) it was on clearance for only 3 bucks. Or another way to think of this is a Filofax Flex system without having to get a cover since the cover is already pretty with an embossed design.

What you can do is carry this around with you when you are out and about. It is small enough to fit into a crossbody bag. Here is a closer look at what the Letts of London Slim Week to View Diary offers in my lovely little review.

signature

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

