Perfect Holiday Palettes – ELF Beauty Book


GLOSSette here! It seems like I haven’t done a makeup related blog post in such a long time. Well you are in for a treat. Thank you to Tanisha my awesome YouTube friend for sending me a little something. Well… I did win it in a giveaway she was hosting not long ago. Here is a quick look at the palettes I won.

Disney Villain

cruella

evil queen

The palettes she sent me are limited edition and no longer available so I’m going to be sharing with you similar palettes that ELF or Eyes Lip Face has to offer. ELF comes out with different sets of palettes each year called ELF Beauty Book. I got my first one a view years ago and am very pleased with it. The colors are rich and pigmented. A little goes a long way.

elf beauty book (old)

What is great about these palettes is that they are all contained into one thing with some even including eye primers or eyeliners. This is great to bring with you on the go or especially if you are traveling for the holidays.

Currently, ELF has the Beauty Book Eye Sets that come with 6 eye shadows, 1 eyeliner, 1 eye primer, 1 mirror, and a sponge applicator. There are three different sets to choose from.

Beauty Book Eye Sets

Beauty Books Eye

Try one out! You won’t be disappointed. I might even bring one of the Disney Villain ones with me on my trip to the U.S. this holiday season.

signature

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in A - F, Brands, ELF, Makeup & Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Perfect Holiday Palettes – ELF Beauty Book

  1. Great post and love the pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

