My Filofax Week 7


GLOSSette here!!! I seriously can’t believe that this week went by so fast. I was still in a rut the first couple of days being real tired and all from having not enough sleep the Saturday night previous which goes into Sunday (ruining my whole Sunday). I tried writing in my Filofax more as the weeks went on as I found it made me happy and helps me stay on track.

I had an awesome weekend by the way. I was originally dredding it since I had zero plans on Fri evening and it was the long weekend. I did do some retail therapy though. Saturday I had to finish up work at my morning job (hours are flexible so I went in the late afternoon) then yeah youth/young adult group at my church which is called FUSE. Guess what?? I scored on the final score in fooseball for the first time in my life. Probably just a fluke but I’m so happy I’m going to boast about it lol. Sunday I did my usual but I ended up hanging out with my friend for like 18 hours. It was the best just to catch up, watch movies, and eat yummy food (chili, sliced Harvarti cheese with salami, Lindor’s chocolate)

Wishing you the best of this week…. very excited cuz its a 4 day work week (today is Remembrance Day). Hope ya’ll had an amazing weekend!!!

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment