My Filofax Week 8


GLOSSette here!!! This week is another normal week not much going on. But on Monday I did have another Starbucks drink and I love all the holiday stuff especially the Caramel Brulé Latte. What is/are your favorite drink? Also on the side is a sneak peek of my Christmas Planner tab. I have been working on it since Saturday and is all done and ready to use. I will do a video on it this if you haven’t already start planning for Christmas. If you are having people over for a meal or two you should start NOW!

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment