My Filofax Week 5 & 6


GLOSSette here! I was so busy last week since there has been some very personal things going on my mom’s side of the family which she had to tend to so I had to cover for her for work. That means I’m working 2 jobs totalling at 33 hours a week. For some it isn’t much but instead of one job its 2 so thats why its more work if you get my drift. I also had a Halloween party at my church last Sunday hence I wasn’t able to post week #5.

Since I was so busy I didn’t have much time to fill out much on my weekly pages. This week (well I meant last week aka week 6) I tried filling in more since I missed writing in my Filofax. I find it so fun and soothing but when I’m super tired and busy I just don’t want to do anything but watch YouTube videos and go to sleep. Anywhoo I hope you enjoy seeing it nonetheless.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My Filofax Week 5 & 6

  1. Steph says:

    Sorry for your loss.

Leave a comment