My Filofax Week #3


GLOSSette here!!!! Another week has gone by. It just seem so fast how these days just past by. For the last 2 weeks, I was using my compact chameleon and having to slim it down quite a bit. I felt it was too small for my needs so I’m back to a personal size and now using the cuban. I have added a couple more sections with lists and stuff we I will do a video on sometime this coming week.

As for this week, I just felt very groggy every morning. Rainy season for the net few months has started this week. BLEH! Maybe I will get used to it after a month of rain. I tried getting things done. On Friday I finally slept in till 10am which is very rare for me these days. Since I had that morning relief job in the “office” my body is still trying to figure out how to wake up a little later in the morning. I wake up early and then get tired fast throughout the day. Anywhoo, that’s why Friday I didn’t get much done. I also tried to change things up by putting my schedule so any scheduled appointments for now which is mostly just work on the side so it looks cool.

This is also the first week I showed my page marker. I showed it before when I did the weekly views for my larger agenda. On it I attached a cute sticky note I got from Ebay to use as a grocery list. Hope you enjoy my week. I’m going to cut it short since I’m not feeling so well (sniffles and all that) but I don’t wanna miss any work cuz I already only work part time.

xoxo

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment