My Filofax Week 10


GLOSSette here!!! Honestly… doing these weekly Filofax posts make the weeks seem like it is going by very fast. What is there to say about this week? It is another average week. Just take a look and see what I did this week. Do you have fun following me week by week? Next week you will see changes in the way I write in my weekly layout so stay tuned.

FF Week 10

xoxo
GLOSSette signature

About GLOSSette

I am just an average gal in her mid 20's trying to live life in this money eating world. I love all things to do with makeup, beauty, organization, and living on a budget. I have two Youtube channels "xxlostintranslationx" and "TheGLOSSette". My blog is just an extension of Youtube as well as quirky things I do and find in my daily life.
This entry was posted in Agendas (Filofaxes), Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment